Good Food Wines Ltd

Contact Us

 

Good Food Wines Ltd, Whitewall Road,
No.3 Warehouse, Strood, Kent, ME2 4EW
Tel: +44 (0)1634 290592
Fax: +44 (0)1634 716617

 

General email: info@goodfoodwines.com

 

Managing Director:

Paul Buskell - paul@goodfoodwines.com

 

Director:

Laurie Gallagher - laurie@goodfoodwines.com

 

Sales Executive:

Phil Hussey - phil.hussey@btinternet.com

 

Sales email:

Kerry Webb - kerry@goodfoodwines.com
Claire Armstrong - claire@goodfoodwines.com
Manda Wicks - manda.wicks@goodfoodwines.com
Sarah Jane - sarahjane@goodfoodwines.com

 

Technical email:
Sean Tudor - sean@goodfoodwines.com
Ian Baker - Ian@goodfoodwines.com
Richard King - richard@goodfoodwines.com

 

Operations email:
Nick Terry - nick@goodfoodwines.com

 

Accounts Dept email:
Amanda Allen - amanda@goodfoodwines.com
Lesley Oborne - lesley@goodfoodwines.com


Credit Control:
Clare Honey - creditcontrol@goodfoodwines.com

 

Sales Administration:
Sarah Parmenter - sarah@goodfoodwines.com

"Wine is bottled poetry."
Robert Louis Stevenson


"Your eyes are always
bigger than your stomach."

Confucius


"Excellent wine generates
enthusiasm. And whatever
you do with enthusiasm
is generally successful."

Philippe de Rothschild


"If music be the food
of love, play on."

William Shakespeare